In their individual capacities Justices can administer oaths and solemnize marriages. Most of their authority, however, derives from their membership in the Board of Civil Authority. You can read more about the Board of Civil Authority here.

Elected Justices of the Peace (for detailed listing, including contact information and term expiration, see municipal directory):

  • Rebecca Boardman
  • Caroline DeMaio
  • William Graves
  • Susan Jensen
  • Dennis Kauppila
  • Dennis McLam
  • Shellie Samuels