The Dam Committee was created by the Selectboard, its members are appointed by the Selectboard, and it serves at the pleasure of the Selectboard. Its function is to advise the Selectboard on matters relating to the Harvey’s Lake channel and dam.

  • Members (for detailed listing, including contact information and term expiration, see municipal directory):
    • Dylan Ford
    • George Coppenrath
    • Robert Dufresne
    • Donald Easter
    • Joseph Mangiapane

 Warnings, Agendas & Minutes

17 December 2018 Special Meeting Agenda
31 August 2018 Special Meeting Agenda
10 April 2018 Regular Meeting Recorded Minutes
19 January 2018 Special Meeting Minutes

9 January 2018 Special Meeting Warning/Agenda

25 October 2017 Special Meeting Minutes

25 October 2017 Special Meeting Warning